Board of Directors

The Club is governed by an elected Board of Directors whose responsibilities include supervising, controlling, and directing the affairs of the Club, its committees and publications; determining its policies or changes therein; prosecuting its objectives; and supervising disbursement of its funds. Elected Directors serve three-year terms that expire at the end of the membership year (August 31st). Shooting Discipline Chairs are appointed by the Board and per the Bylaws, they automatically become a Board member. The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6 pm at The Amp. Board meetings are open to all members and you can email the entire Board of Directors at At all meetings of the Board of Directors, at least 50% of the Executive Committee and at least one Board member from the remaining Board members will constitute a quorum, for the conducting of official business.

Executive Committee

President: Brian Holder, Term expiration: 2026 -

Vice President: Tom Petaja, Term expiration: 2024 -

Secretary: Gary Caldwell, Term expiration: 2024 -

Treasurer: Bryon Fessler, Term expiration: 2025 -

Range Master: Steve Boehme, Term expiration: 2026 -

At-Large Board Members

At-Large 1: Ben Price, Term expiration: 2026 -

At-Large 2: Jason Elliott, Term expiration: 2024 -

At-Large 3: Cam Rogers, Term expiration: 2025 -

Shooting Discipline Chairs

Ryan Callies: Archery

Jason Elliott: KYL

Bryon Fessler: First Shots, NRL22, PRO Series & Rimfire Carnival

John Pashain: Defensive Pistol & Family Day

Ben Price: MQP

Cam Rogers: Shotgun

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.