Board of Directors

The Club is governed by an elected Board of Directors whose responsibilities include supervising, controlling, and directing the affairs of the Club, its committees and publications; determining its policies or changes therein; prosecuting its objectives; and supervising disbursement of its funds. Elected Directors serve three-year terms that expire at the end of the membership year (August 31st). Shooting Discipline Chairs are appointed by the Board and per the Bylaws, they automatically become a Board member.

 

The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6 pm. Please check the calendar for more information. Meeting minutes can be found on the Documents webpage. Members can email the entire Board of Directors at bod@ncrgc.org but please send membership-related questions to membership@ncrgc.org

At all meetings of the Board of Directors, at least 50% of the Executive Committee and at least one Board member from the remaining Board members will constitute a quorum, for the conducting of business.

Executive Committee

Brian Holder

President

 

Term expiration: 2023

 

president@ncrgc.org

Tom Petaja

Vice President 

 

Term expiration: 2021

 

vicepresident@ncrgc.org

Gary Caldwell

Secretary

 

Term expiration: 2021

 

secretary@ncrgc.org

B. Fessler

Treasurer

 

Term expiration: 2022

 

treasurer@ncrgc.org

Russ Hickman

Range Master 

 

Term expiration: 2023

 

rangemaster@ncrgc.org

At-Large Board Members

Ben Price

At-Large 1

 

Term expiration: 2023

 

atlarge1@ncrgc.org

Jason Elliott

At-Large 2

 

Term expiration: 2021

 

atlarge2@ncrgc.org

 

Cam Rogers

At-Large 3

 

Term expiration: 2022

 

atlarge3@ncrgc.org

 

Per the Bylaws, the Chairperson of each Shooting Discipline is also a member of the Board of Directors.

Shooting Discipline Chairpersons

Loren Gitchel

Steven Jessup

Steel Challenge 

 

Term expiration: N/A

 

steelchallenge@ncrgc.org

Chance Snider

Rimfire Challenge 

 

Term expiration: N/A

 

rimfirechallenge@ncrgc.org

Russ Hickman

Archery 

 

Term expiration: N/A

 

archery@ncrgc.org

 

Jason Elliott

Shotgun

 

Term expiration: N/A

 

shotgun@ncrgc.org

 

B. Fessler

NRL22 

 

Term expiration: N/A

 

nrl22@ncrgc.org

 

Kyle Black

3D Archery

 

Term expiration:  N/A

 

3darchery@ncrgc.org

John Pashain

Defensive Pistol 

 

Term expiration:  N/A

 

defensivepistol@ncrgc.org

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Northern Colorado Rod & Gun Club